منزل المنتجاتمثبتات الضوء

CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

نوعية جيدة مثبطات اللهب المبرومة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة مثبطات اللهب المبرومة للمبيعات
نحن اشترينا hexabromo cyclododecane من Fundchem كثيرا, after-sales, يستشير عملية جدّا أرضيت, أمل أن يتعاون باستمرار.

—— Najiya بيزا

نحن اشترينا IFR-2, وجدّا أرضيت مع الشراء عملية, ول ي شركة مهندس أن يحلّ جدّا قضية الحرجة شكر

—— gaunies gariza

نحن أرضيت إلى الخدمة فنيّ وسيتعاون جودة المنتجات, في مستقبل ثانية.

—— بيتر حشوة سدّ

ابن دردش الآن

CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

الصين CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود
CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 المزود

صورة كبيرة :  CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: FUNDILIZER 531
رقم الموديل: CAS رقم 1843-05-6

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: التفاوض
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: الكرتون 25kgs
وقت التسليم: المطالبة
شروط الدفع: التفاوض
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج

CAS no. 1843-05-6 يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser BP-12, UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

 

 

1, إسم: FUNDILIZER 531
2, مظهر: مسحوق أصفر قليلا
3, CAS ما من.: 1843-05-6
4, إستعمال: إدماج متعاون مع يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser (HALS)

 

 

وصف:

 

يحسن FUNDILIZER 531 بشكل ملحوظ المقاومة من طلية واضح إلى إخفاق على إنكشاف إلى ضوء شمس مثل تنصل, ينصدع, خسار اللمعان وخسار الالتصاق. أداءه في تطبيق خارجيّ يستطيع كنت حسنت أبعد بإستعمال في إدماج متعاون مع يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser (HALS) مثل FUNDILIZER 292 أو FUNDILIZER 123.Use من FUNDILIZER 531 سوفت كنت متحفّظ لتطبيق حيث توقع من النهائيّ طلية متانة يكونون معتدل بما أنّ الإستقرار خفيف من 2 benzophénone مشتق يكون عرفت أن يكون حدّدت. لجيّد أداء طويل الأجل أوصيت إستعمال من FUNDILIZER 1130 أو FUNDILIZER 384.

 

 

تطبيق:

 

يحسن FUNDILIZER 531 بشكل ملحوظ المقاومة من طلية واضح إلى إخفاق على إنكشاف إلى ضوء شمس مثل تنصل, ينصدع, خسار اللمعان وخسار الالتصاق. أداءه في تطبيق خارجيّ يستطيع كنت حسنت أبعد بإستعمال في إدماج متعاون مع يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser (HALS) مثل FUNDILIZER 292 أو FUNDILIZER 123.Use من FUNDILIZER 531 سوفت كنت متحفّظ لتطبيق حيث توقع من النهائيّ طلية متانة يكونون معتدل بما أنّ الإستقرار خفيف من 2 benzophénone مشتق يكون عرفت أن يكون حدّدت. لجيّد أداء طويل الأجل أوصيت إستعمال من FUNDILIZER 1130 أو FUNDILIZER 384.

 

 

مواصفة:

 

مظهر:

مسحوق أصفر قليلا

يذوب مدى:

48 - 49°C

 

 

ميزة التنافسية:

 

يحسن FUNDILIZER 531 بشكل ملحوظ المقاومة من طلية واضح إلى إخفاق على إنكشاف إلى ضوء شمس مثل تنصل, ينصدع, خسار اللمعان وخسار الالتصاق. أداءه في تطبيق خارجيّ يستطيع كنت حسنت أبعد بإستعمال في إدماج متعاون مع يمنع أمين ضوء stabiliser (HALS) مثل FUNDILIZER 292 أو FUNDILIZER 123.Use من FUNDILIZER 531 سوفت كنت متحفّظ لتطبيق حيث توقع من النهائيّ طلية متانة يكونون معتدل بما أنّ الإستقرار خفيف من 2 benzophénone مشتق يكون عرفت أن يكون حدّدت. لجيّد أداء طويل الأجل أوصيت إستعمال من FUNDILIZER 1130 أو FUNDILIZER 384.

تفاصيل الاتصال
QINGDAO FUNDCHEM CO.,LTD.

اتصل شخص: nicole.shi

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsLight Stabilizers

CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

Good quality Brominated Flame Retardants for sales
Good quality Brominated Flame Retardants for sales
We bought hexabromo cyclododecane from Fundchem a lot, after-sales, consulting processes are very satisfied, hope to cooperate continuously.

—— Najiya pisa

We purchased IFR-2, and are very satisfied with the purchase process, and for my company engineers to solve a very critical issue thanks

—— gaunies gariza

We are satisfied to the technical service and product quality, will cooperate in future again.

—— peter filler

I'm Online Chat Now

CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

China CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier
CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81 supplier

Large Image :  CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FUNDILIZER 531
Model Number: CAS No. 1843-05-6

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: Negotiation
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: 25kgs carton
Delivery Time: prompt
Payment Terms: Negotiation
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description

CAS No. 1843-05-6 Hindered Amine Light Stabilizer BP-12 , UV-531 CHIMASSORB 81

 

 

1, Name:FUNDILIZER 531
2, Appearance:slightly yellow powder
3, CAS No.:1843-05-6
4, Use:synergistic combination with a hindered amine light stabilizer (HALS)

 

 

Description:

 

FUNDILIZER 531 significantly improves the resistance of clear coatings to failures upon exposure to sunlight such as discoloration, cracking, loss of gloss and loss of adhesion. Its performance in outdoor applications can be improved further by use in synergistic combination with a hindered amine light stabilizer (HALS) such as FUNDILIZER 292 or FUNDILIZER 123.Use of FUNDILIZER 531 should be reserved for applications where expectations of the final coating’s durability are moderate since the light stability of 2-hydroxy-benzophenone derivatives is known to be limited. For better long-term performance usage of FUNDILIZER 1130 or FUNDILIZER 384 is recommended.

 

 

Applications:

 

FUNDILIZER 531 significantly improves the resistance of clear coatings to failures upon exposure to sunlight such as discoloration, cracking, loss of gloss and loss of adhesion. Its performance in outdoor applications can be improved further by use in synergistic combination with a hindered amine light stabilizer (HALS) such as FUNDILIZER 292 or FUNDILIZER 123.Use of FUNDILIZER 531 should be reserved for applications where expectations of the final coating’s durability are moderate since the light stability of 2-hydroxy-benzophenone derivatives is known to be limited. For better long-term performance usage of FUNDILIZER 1130 or FUNDILIZER 384 is recommended.

 

 

Specifications:

 

Appearance:

slightly yellow powder

Melting range:

48 - 49°C

 

 

Competitive Advantage:

 

FUNDILIZER 531 significantly improves the resistance of clear coatings to failures upon exposure to sunlight such as discoloration, cracking, loss of gloss and loss of adhesion. Its performance in outdoor applications can be improved further by use in synergistic combination with a hindered amine light stabilizer (HALS) such as FUNDILIZER 292 or FUNDILIZER 123.Use of FUNDILIZER 531 should be reserved for applications where expectations of the final coating’s durability are moderate since the light stability of 2-hydroxy-benzophenone derivatives is known to be limited. For better long-term performance usage of FUNDILIZER 1130 or FUNDILIZER 384 is recommended.

Contact Details
QINGDAO FUNDCHEM CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: nicole.shi

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)